top of page

Asheville, North Carolina's purveyors of thrashing black n' roll, ALL HELL emerge from the mists with a new EP via Terminus Hate City Records!

“All Hail the Night” contains six tracks: three completely new songs featuring a guest solo and additional vocals by Nate Garnette of American metal legends SKELETONWITCH and three re-imagined, re-invigorated songs from the band's earliest days.


All Hell vocalist/guitarist Jacob Curwen has the following to say about the release:


“We're glad to finally be able to share this new material with you all! Written and recorded in the midst of the pandemic, we wanted this release to represent the liminal space in which it was conceived. We decided to approach the brand new material with an air of urgency and directness akin to our early sound, while also resurrecting the older material and reinterpreting it through the lens of experience and the evolution of our style. The addition of our longtime friend Nate Garnette as a guest on several tracks elevated the record immensely, and we can't thank him enough. Likewise, we owe much gratitude to Chris “Scary” Adams, who recorded and mixed the record, along with Joel Grind who mastered it.”

All Hell "All Hail the Night" EP CD Pre-order

    bottom of page