top of page

Slugcrust's latest 5 song EP, "DISCHARGE(D)" will be out on June 28th on digital, 7" vinyl, and cassette via Terminus Hate City. All orders come with a sticker pack + random patch. Brand new grindcore & crust for your ears.


1. The Antitrust

2. Default Option

3. Feral Natural

4. V4

5. Discharge(d)


Album artwork by @churchfarts

Design layout by Julian Chew (@barbarianbc)

NEW GRINDCORE: Slugcrust - Dicharge(d) EP

    bottom of page